Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 21 to 26 of 26

Thread: AV Arcade Pro 5.3.2 released

  1. #21
    License owner
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Romania, Bucharest
    Posts
    75

    Default

    Thanks, Andy.

  2. #22
    AV Scripts Founder
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    8,717

    Default

    If you PM me all the details of your site (ftp, AV Arcade admin, phpmyadmin/cpanel) and your FGD account I'll take a look.

  3. #23
    License owner
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    3

    Default

    I did the update. But words with accents are still recorded in my database like this:
    Example: Ação = Açolasão
    Any suggestions?

  4. #24
    License owner
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Hi Andy! Any changes related to this bug? http://www.forum.avscripts.net/showp...4&postcount=34
    I have the same problem --> jocuripe.net
    If not, I'll try looking into it next week. I have the knowledge to fix it but I just did not have the time...

    Thanks!
    Last edited by icmono; 01-19-2011 at 04:55 PM.

  5. #25
    AV Scripts Founder
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    8,717

    Default

    It's not fixed yet I'll have to look into it.

  6. #26
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    94

    Default

    never mine...
    Last edited by alonjx; 01-30-2011 at 03:36 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •