Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 41 to 52 of 52

Thread: AV Arcade Pro 5.3 Released

  1. #41

    Default

    Yeah, 2 post, a junior member, and having problems with your arcade and not asking in support forum? I knew something was up
    I'm An Arcade! - What else is new?
    Mr McPowned - Home of the Awesomeness
    ParaBoxes - Shared Hosting for your arcade + more
    Great shared hosting as well as virtual servers and minecraft servers. Plans can be seen here.

  2. #42
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Stuff You All

  3. #43

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kinder5000 View Post
    Stuff You All
    Lol, you don't deserve to be a part of this community anyway ;-)
    I'm An Arcade! - What else is new?
    Mr McPowned - Home of the Awesomeness
    ParaBoxes - Shared Hosting for your arcade + more
    Great shared hosting as well as virtual servers and minecraft servers. Plans can be seen here.

  4. #44
    License owner
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    317

    Default

    He switched to a nulled arcadem pro script. Sucks to be him, that script sucks!!! :}

  5. #45

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tigerbite View Post
    He switched to a nulled arcadem pro script. Sucks to be him, that script sucks!!! :}
    Actually, he wal always running anulled arcadem, its just that he stuck AVA in a folder called "2".

    Hmm, I wonder how its gonna feel to get your site taken down because of a DMCA notice..(Which makes me wonder if andy would file a DMCA notice with this guys host...)
    I'm An Arcade! - What else is new?
    Mr McPowned - Home of the Awesomeness
    ParaBoxes - Shared Hosting for your arcade + more
    Great shared hosting as well as virtual servers and minecraft servers. Plans can be seen here.

  6. #46

    Default

    Awe damn, I just couldnt resist looking up his whois details xD

    Seems he owns his own host: IHUBHOST.NET

    Trying to be a host and hosting nulled material is a BIG no-no (A moving index finger would go here if there was such an emoticon for one)
    I'm An Arcade! - What else is new?
    Mr McPowned - Home of the Awesomeness
    ParaBoxes - Shared Hosting for your arcade + more
    Great shared hosting as well as virtual servers and minecraft servers. Plans can be seen here.

  7. #47
    License owner
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    617

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chrismr3000 View Post
    Sorry, we dolt help arseheads who used nulled avarcade

    Code:
    Powered by AV Arcade Pro - Copyright AV Scripts 2006-2010 
    Only at NulledScriptz.com
    Really? You're that stupid?
    I LAUGHED SO HARD~!
    Rylea S. - Web Designer and Developer.
    http://versobit.com/


    Free Mods: openSearch Plugin

  8. #48
    License owner
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Thanks for the update, everything's working good.
    Except for the FGD. I've copied the CID and Hash, but the only thing it did is ping, even despite i clicked Test Broadcast & Fill Database. Am i doing it wrong?

    Also the Full-Screen mode is showing non-clickable dimed ads (that were on the game page).

    Thanks.
    Last edited by MidnightOne; 11-24-2010 at 03:01 PM.

  9. #49
    License owner
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    17

    Default

    Hi Andy,

    Ok, i was able to upgrade and I am now able to load games from Playtomic. However, I noticed that the leaderboard is not working properly. I installed Color Fill 2 which is a leaderboard game. But the highscores are not being recorded properly. Anything which I could have missed doing perhaps?

  10. #50
    License owner
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    17

    Default

    Ooops...I believe I missed to upload the files for 3.1 .....MOst likely this will fix it....

  11. #51
    License owner
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    17

    Default

    Hi Andy, i am not sure what I am doing wrong but i can't seem to make the highscores for the other game feeds to work.

  12. #52
    AV Scripts Founder
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    8,717

    Default

    Please post in the support forum and give as much details as possible as to how it doesn't work.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •