Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 21 to 33 of 33

Thread: License usage

  1. #21
    License owner
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Purchased the script moments ago, can't wait to start using it!

  2. #22
    License owner
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default

    hi! can i removed the powerd by av scripts? I have bought copyright removal.

  3. #23
    AV Scripts Founder
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    8,677

    Default

    I can only help you if you link your license here: www.forum.avscripts.net/license-link

  4. #24
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Sorry for the bumb. Is the licence a lifetime licence with all the future updates?

  5. #25
    AV Scripts Founder
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    8,677

    Default

    It's lifetime with all updates for the foreseeable future. I can't guarantee I'll never do a paid update one day but I have no plans to at the moment.

  6. #26

    Default

    Very good script, I dropped the onarcade script and now I bought av arcade pro and I am very pleased with him, congratulations.

  7. #27
    License owner
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    27

    Default

    hi, may I to try avarcadepro script to the localhost ?
    thnaks
    Last edited by masrafif; 06-10-2012 at 08:03 AM.

  8. #28
    License owner
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    California USA
    Posts
    381

    Default

    OK so...if I am understanding this... then that is why I got the error..., I wanted to make a holiday arcade and still have the regular one...but I installed it in a sub domain and every link reverted to my .org forum. The original arcade is a subforum so I can install another script for the holiday there? Is that correct?

  9. #29
    License owner
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    27

    Default lisences

    andy,

    i've been intended to moving new domain and
    am i have to inform you my old domain and new one that i've planning to move my script,

  10. #30
    License owner
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Hello,
    I own a license.
    I have stopped using an old domain and now use a new domain.
    My administration is locked and asks me to enter my license, but this has no effect.
    Can you help me?
    thank you very much

  11. #31

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sanata72 View Post
    Hello,
    I own a license.
    I have stopped using an old domain and now use a new domain.
    My administration is locked and asks me to enter my license, but this has no effect.
    Can you help me?
    thank you very much
    Did you enter your license number? I believe it should be fine as long as the license is only being used by 1 domain.

  12. #32
    License owner
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by drzflow15 View Post
    Did you enter your license number? I believe it should be fine as long as the license is only being used by 1 domain.
    Yes, I have entered the license as it is in my client area.
    The old domain has expired and now I want to use my license in a new (and only) domain.

  13. #33
    AV Scripts Founder
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    8,677

    Default

    Were you possibly using a non-legit version of the script before? I have to ask because the use of a nulled script is usually the cause of license-key issues.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •