PDA

View Full Version : Language Pack



lolo
11-24-2009, 11:47 PM
Hello, I wonder where can I find language packs for AV Arcade Pro 5. Specifically the package in Spanish.

Thank you!

lolo
11-28-2009, 03:12 PM
I completed the translation into Spanish but does not respect file languaje.php accents. Only in this file. How do I fix?

-M-A-R-K-
11-28-2009, 04:25 PM
Change the charset to UTF-8?

lolo
11-28-2009, 07:17 PM
Thus it is.

In order to visualize the accents correctly I must put the translation this way… Example:


// SITEWIDE MODULES
define("POPULAR_MODULE", 'Juegos Populares');
define("NEWS_MODULE", 'Últimas Noticias');
define("NEWEST_MODULE", 'Juegos Nuevos');
define("TOP_PLAYERS_MODULE", 'Top Jugadores');
define("NEWEST_MEMBERS_MODULE", 'Nuevos Miembros');
define("LINKS_MODULE", 'Enlaces');
define("MORELINKS", 'Más enlaces');
define("FEATURED_MODULE", 'Juegos Destacados');
define("USER_AREA_MODULE", 'Area de Usuario');
define("NAVIGATION_MODULE", 'Navegación')