PDA

View Full Version : problem with uploading high resolution images



bnet
02-05-2013, 07:11 PM
--------------

mystical
02-05-2013, 07:58 PM
Now that is a new one! Too funny. You should link your license to get support.

"I am technical supporter of a person who has bought the script from you" :D:D:D:D:D
They don't have a ROTFLMAO icon on this forum or I would of used that one.

bnet : editing your post is still not going to get you support until you link the license. Your the "technical supporter" for the person aren't you? :)

bnet
02-05-2013, 08:34 PM
yes it's too funny ,;)

but

If my problem is solved ?:confused:

I buy a license

The One
02-05-2013, 10:42 PM
yes it's too funny ,;)

but

If my problem is solved ?:confused:

I buy a license

Nah, you buy a license then get help. It's how we roll ;)

Andy
02-05-2013, 11:27 PM
You can link your license here for support: http://link.avscripts.net

Bad Wolf
02-05-2013, 11:32 PM
Using a nulled script will result in numerous issues for your site and database. Since this is more than likely the only place on the planet you can get support for the WSS script. I would strongly suggest getting yourself legal there bnet.

bnet
02-07-2013, 03:42 PM
Hi
I bought license
But the problem I mentioned


i have a problem with uploading images with high resolution for example 9000 pixels or more.

the problem is that the script doesn't re-size the thumb images to any other sizes.

it just prepares them for download directly.

What should I do?

Andy
02-07-2013, 03:54 PM
Can you post the link to your site (or PM me if you don't want it public).